Foundation Board of Directors Chair Robert Scott, Vice Chair Julie Munro, Jesse Lowe, Kris Parsons, Betty Preston, Nancy MacGirr, Seth Richards, Dan Rouleau, AGH Board Chair Dave Perley, David Dern, AGH Hospital President & CEO Mary Wilson Trider and Brittany Caldwell

Foundation Staff: Managing Director Al Roberts, Development Coordinator Louise Beckinsale and Donation Coordinator Cheryl Moore

One hundred percent of our board members have ‘Put themselves in the picture’ for new diagnostic imaging equipment at the Hospital.